Everytime I turn around….prepping for the big return…

17 08 2008

Well guess the first part of this journey/experiment is over and I am headed back to the states…. So in honor of the occasion let me play you this. First up for my peeps back home…..

and to all of my new found friends in Addis….

This has been the most rewarding experience of my life I can’t thank those who brought me here enough and to everyone back home I encourage each and every one of you to make a trip to Africa…it will change your life I guarantee. Peace to Everyone see you back on the other side of the pond.

Actions

Information

3 responses

25 08 2008
Big Homie

Oh shit. Returning to the states?

I will warn the Americans.

7 09 2008
benhameen

Um yeah im coming back…sean I want my TV. haters eat a dick. word up. fuck the world dont ask me for shit. all the suckas that counted me out can die slow. tell em why you mad son. bullshit. all of it. you dropped me off in the meat grinder. You bastards. dont hold back benha tell em how you really feel.

9 09 2008
rec

remember that you were not totally forgotten.
Happy Ramadan! LOL! no for real.
I hear horns in the back ground. step off plane. Benha’s home. this is black super hero music right here.

Leave a Reply

