THE BEST THAT EVER DID IT

3 10 2007

4416_atkins_37_17lg1.jpg

IT’S TIME FOR SCHOOL AGAIN….

For those who don’t have it yet or those who need a re-up this is THE BEST THAT EVER DID IT. A mix CD that me and my partners THE RULING CLASS produced a lil while back. While it never got the official best biggie CD ever made endorsements in my humble opinion it definitely ranks up there with any other remix CD and as far as original beats and Biggie lyrics it’s hard to top. Diddy should have called us up on this one. If you are looking for a production team holla at us. Of course big shout outs to DJ ANALYZE, HARRY HOTTER, MONEY SWING, KRAM, and PAULIE BOTTLES.

DOWNLOAD THE BEST THAT EVER DID IT VOLUME 1: THE LIVEST ONE

Actions

Information

11 responses

3 10 2007
green eyes

nice. thank you.

3 10 2007
Big Homie

I remember when I got a copy of this. Someone handed it to me outside the club, cant remember. Good shit though. Props.

3 10 2007
benhameen

welcome to both of you…and wonder why BH can’t remeber…

3 10 2007
Babydoll

Currently downloading. Thanks for sharing. I am always looking to hear some good Biggie!

3 10 2007
Dr.Fuxie Teacher of Etherology

Good lookin’ out I will grab this when I get home

3 10 2007
EnglandRepresent

Ayo Meen is this the joint of already got? The one with the cool Party & Bullshit remix? Its also got Kim and Cease ‘Crush on You’ on it. Is this the one? If so I already got it, if not I need it!

Props

4 10 2007
benhameen

same one england just putting it up for those who dont have it yet…..

4 10 2007
HHF

downloading now….good look

4 10 2007
The XFacta

good look Ben!!!

5 10 2007
EnglandRepresent

This mixtape is CRACK!!! I knocked this all last Summer in Australia especially the Party & Bullshit remix. Definitely the best remix I’ve ever heard for that joint and I almost prefer it to the original. Benny Nahmeen – get familiar. I should be part of street team somewhere……

10 10 2007
hotter

aaayo!!! i’ve got the new ruling class tape…dick snot, butt crust…get over here! *crocka*

Leave a Reply

