If you say real talk I probably wouldn’t trust ya

28 09 2007

This is part three, the first part that really grabbed me but I think every bit is required watching.

Right off the bat let me say shouts to eskay for being up on this from the jump as usual. Since things get passed by really quickly over there let me say this, I never messed with Professor Dyson before this I figured anyone speaking from a collegiate standpoint on hip-hop or even the culture that spawned it would be on some bullshit. Watching and listening to this I have to say not only is Dyson on his game, but from what I’ve seen this is some of the most incisive commentary I’ve ever seen on Hip-Hop. This is past real talk.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

